Einzelpraxis Gynäkologische Praxis

Dr. Georg Heinrich g.heinrich@bngo.de
Domgasse 1
15517 Fürstenwalde
Tel. (0 33 61) 34 32 07
Fax (0 33 61) 3 34 41
 

Einzelpraxis Gynäkologische Praxis

Dr. med. Elke Rodekamp e.rodekamp@bngo.de
Lindenstraße 33
16928 Pritzwalk
Tel. (0 33 95) 30 24 48
Fax ()
 

Einzelpraxis Gynäkologische Praxis

DM Marina Konias m.konias@bngo.de
Berliner Straße 106
16515 Oranienburg
Tel. (0 33 01) 53 05 33
Fax (0 33 01) 70 28 08
 

Gemeinschaftspraxis Frauenärztliche Gemeinschaftspraxis

Dr. Sabine Walter s.walter@bngo.de
An der Priormühle 14
03050 Cottbus
Tel. (03 55) 54 18 35
Fax (03 55) 54 22 66
 

Einzelpraxis Frauenarztpraxis

Dr. Beatrix Schuback b.schuback@bngo.de
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 23
03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain
Tel. (03 53 22) 1 81 61
Fax (03 53 22) 1 81 62
 

Einzelpraxis Gynäkologische Praxis

DM Karolin Fahlke k.fahlke@bngo.de
Sterncenter 10
14480 Potsdam
Tel. (03 31) 60 06 00 88
Fax (03 31) 60 06 00 87
 

Gemeinschaftspraxis Schwerpunktpraxis

Dr. Thomas Resch t.resch@bngo.de
Gertrud-Piter-Platz 6
14770 Brandenburg
Tel. (0 33 81) 30 09 05
Fax (0 33 81) 41 01 91