Dr. Jörg Schilling

Vorsitzender
Dr. Jörg Schilling

Wönnichstraße 64/66
10317 Berlin

(0 30) 51 06 46 44
(0 30) 51 06 46 45
j.schilling@bngo.de

Dr. Steffi Busch

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Dr. Steffi Busch

Bei der Marienkirche 6
99974 Mühlhausen

(0 36 01) 75 82 08
(0 36 01) 75 82 32
s.busch@bngo.de

Dr. Elke Wierick

Schatzmeisterin
Dr. Elke Wierick

Auf dem Gut 5
02999 Lohsa Ortsteil Weißkollm

(03 57 24) 5 08 03
(03 57 24) 5 42 22
e.wierick@bngo.de

Dr. Georg Heinrich

Schriftführer
Dr. Georg Heinrich

Domgasse 1
15517 Fürstenwalde

(0 33 61) 34 32 07
(0 33 61) 34 32 07
g.heinrich@bngo.de

Tobias Gilster

Vorstandsmitglied
Tobias Gilster

Am Stadtpark 2
90409 Nürnberg

(09 11) 35 55 55
(09 11) 2 17 41 00
t.gilster@bngo.de

PD Dr. Christian Martin Kurbacher

Vorstandsmitglied
PD Dr. Christian Martin Kurbacher

Friedensplatz 16
53111 Bonn

(02 28) 2 27 20 50 05 10
(02 28) 22 72 01 12
cm.kurbacher@bngo.de

Dr. Steffen Wagner

Vorstandsmitglied
Dr. Steffen Wagner

Lebacher Straße 78
66113 Saarbrücken

(06 81) 7 10 55
(06 81) 75 22 51
s.wagner@bngo.de

Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Lutz Reimer

Friedenstraße 58
15366 Neuenhagen bei Berlin

(03 34 2) 4 26 89 70
(03 34 2) 4 26 89 80
lutz.reimer@bngo.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Dr. Hans-Joachim Hindenburg

hj.hindenburg@bngo.de