Dr. Sigmund Blank

Lesserstraße 64
22049 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 6 93 26 40
Fax (0 40) 6 96 17 50
E-Mail s.blank@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Dr. Jan Dolezil
Dr. Gerd Kügler

Speersort 8 / Mönckebergstr. 17
20095 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 30 38 28 28
Fax (0 40) 30 38 21 88
E-Mail j.dolezil@bngo.de
g.kuegler@bngo.de

Dr. Burkhard Focke

Dammtorstraße 27
20354 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 6 52 26 22
Fax (0 40) 34 00 72
E-Mail b.focke@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
PD Dr. Kay Friedrichs
Dr. Timm Schlotfeldt

Moorkamp 2-6
20357 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 44 19 05 02
Fax (0 40) 44 19 05 54
E-Mail k.friedrichs@bngo.de
t.schlotfeldt@bngo.de

Dr. Ute-Marie Mattner

Harburger Ring 10
21073 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 3 03 75 40
Fax (0 40) 30 37 54 79
E-Mail um.mattner@bngo.de

Dr. Andreas Nugent

Altonaer Straße 59
20357 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 4 32 85 80
Fax (0 40) 43 28 58 58
E-Mail a.nugent@bngo.de

Dr. Claudia Wenzel

Mörkenstraße 47
22767 Hamburg
Tel. (0 40) 38 02 12 20
Fax (0 40) 38 02 12 29
E-Mail c.wenzel@bngo.de