Dirk-Toralf Baerens

Eichstraße 5
31241 Ilsede
Tel. (0 51 72) 22 21
Fax (0 51 72) 47 52
E-Mail dt.baerens@bngo.de

Dr. Carsten Buckermann

Karmarschstraße 40
30159 Hannover
Tel. (05 11) 36 34 09
Fax (05 11) 2 20 63 99
E-Mail c.buckermann@bngo.de

Dr. Walter Dallacker

Lessingplatz 4
38304 Wolfenbüttel
Tel. (0 53 31) 25 10
Fax (0 53 31) 25 55
E-Mail w.dallacker@bngo.de

Dr. Wolfgang Dietz

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 18
38226 Salzgitter
Tel. (0 53 41) 90 27 40
Fax (0 53 41) 90 27 41
E-Mail w.dietz@bngo.de

Dr. Beatrice Goldmann

Schildsteinweg 26
21339 Lüneburg
Tel. (0 41 31) 4 08 68 60
Fax (0 41 31) 40 86 86 20
E-Mail b.goldmann@bngo.de

Dr. medic. (RO) Stephan Kothöfer

Hammersteinplatz 3
29525 Uelzen
Tel. (05 81) 97 16 36 90
Fax (05 81) 9 71 63 69 20
E-Mail s.kothoefer@bngo.de

Dr. Ralf Lorenz

Casparistraße 5-6
38100 Braunschweig
Tel. (05 31) 1 60 24
Fax (05 31) 1 60 25
E-Mail r.lorenz@bngo.de

Dr. Viola Siegmund

Zur Allerwelle 4
38518 Gifhorn
Tel. (0 53 71) 1 80 00
Fax (0 53 71) 1 80 01
E-Mail v.siegmund@bngo.de

Dr. Guido Augustinus Süttmann

Am Burgmannshof 3
31515 Wunstorf
Tel. (0 50 31) 20 39
Fax (0 50 31) 88 98
E-Mail g.suettmann@bngo.de

Dr. Christoph Uleer

Bahnhofsplatz 5
31134 Hildesheim
Tel. (0 51 21) 5 90 20
Fax (0 51 21) 59 02 30
E-Mail c.uleer@bngo.de

Dr. Mario Wunsch

Burgstraße 21-23
26603 Aurich
Tel. (0 49 41) 6 04 49 50
Fax (0 49 41) 60 44 95 22
E-Mail m.wunsch@bngo.de