Dr. Falk Altmann

Gartenstraße 11
97616 Bad Neustadt
Tel. (0 97 71) 60 13 20
Fax (0 97 71) 60 13 30
E-Mail f.altmann@bngo.de

Dr. Bernd Fels

Spitalgasse 23
96450 Coburg
Tel. (0 95 61) 9 93 90
Fax (0 95 61) 9 94 89
E-Mail b.fels@bngo.de

Dr. Michaela Beha

Fleurystraße 1
92224 Amberg
Tel. (0 96 21) 6 00 98 77
Fax (0 96 21) 32 01 27
E-Mail m.beha@bngo.de

Tobias Gilster

Am Stadtpark 2
90409 Nürnberg
Tel. (09 11) 35 55 55
Fax (09 11) 2 17 41 00
E-Mail t.gilster@bngo.de

Dr. Isolde Gröll

Bahnhofstraße 30a
85567 Grafing
Tel. (0 80 92) 85 04 85
Fax (0 80 92) 85 04 87
E-Mail i.groell@bngo.de

Dr. Christian Grüner

Weinbergweg 16
91154 Roth
Tel. (0 91 71) 40 44
Fax (0 91 71) 48 36
E-Mail c.gruener@bngo.de

Dr. Volker Heilmann

Ludwig-Heilmeyer-Str. 3a
89312 Günzburg
Tel. (0 82 21) 3 67 43 70
Fax (0 82 21) 36 74 37 88
E-Mail v.heilmann@bngo.de

Dr. Florian Heirler

Langer Berg 12
91257 Pegnitz
Tel. (0 92 41) 98 11 64
Fax (0 92 41) 93 11 45
E-Mail f.heirler@bngo.de

Bettina Kalischefski

Bahnhofstraße 4
93449 Waldmünchen
Tel. (0 99 72) 39 95
Fax (0 99 72) 39 97
E-Mail b.kalischefski@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Dr. Jürgen Kowolik
Dr. Anita Prechtl
Dr. Daniel Sattler

Arabellastraße 5
81925 München
Tel. (0 89) 91 19 38
Fax (0 89) 92 32 34 00
E-Mail j.kowolik@bngo.de
a.prechtl@bngo.de
d.sattler@bngo.de

Dr. Heidi Massinger-Biebl

Weißbräugasse 2a
94065 Waldkirchen
Tel. (0 85 81) 98 95 90
Fax (0 85 81) 98 95 91
E-Mail h.massinger-biebl@bngo.de

Dr. Uwe G. Pöhls

Kaiserstraße 26
97070 Würzburg
Tel. (09 31) 1 30 57
Fax (09 31) 1 30 59
E-Mail ug.poehls@bngo.de

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schaller

Zittelstraße 12
80796 München
Tel. (0 89) 17 87 67 00
Fax (0 89) 1 78 76 70 20
E-Mail g.schaller@bngo.de

Dr. Dieter Steinfeld-Birg

Prinzregentenstraße 25
86150 Augsburg
Tel. (08 21) 50 27 80
Fax (08 21) 5 02 78 78
E-Mail d.steinfeld-birg@bngo.de

Dr. Ladislav Dedek

Prinz-Ludwig-Str 34
95652 Waldsassen
Tel. (0 96 32) 9 23 40 19
Fax (0 96 32) 9 23 41 65
E-Mail l.dedek@bngo.de