Dr. Alexandra Coumbos

Albrechtstraße 48
12167 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 81 00 90 00
Fax (0 30) 81 00 90 08 88
E-Mail a.coumbos@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Natalia Brinkel
Dr. Kornelia Kittel
Dr. Peter Klare
Dr. Antje Müller

Möllendorffstraße 52
10367 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 9 82 12 86
Fax (0 30) 9 82 40 96
E-Mail k.kittel@bngo.de
E-Mail p.klare@bngo.de
E-Mail a.mueller@bngo.de
E-Mail n.brinkel@bngo.de

Dr. Thomas Gonsch

Gleimstraße 39
10437 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 4 48 07 21
Fax (0 30) 44 04 10 80
E-Mail t.gonsch@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Gerd Graffunder
Dr. Bettina Schein
Lidia Perlova-Griff

Teltower Damm 7
14169 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 81 05 97 47
Fax (0 30) 8 27 22 98 91
E-Mail g.graffunder@bngo.de
b.schein@bngo.de
l.perlova-griff@bngo.de

Dr. med. Constanze Harms

Pohlstraße 65
10785 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 2 64 10 01
Fax (0 30) 2 64 10 02
E-Mail c.harms@bngo.de

Dr. Carola Heimann

Pichelsdorfer straße 61
13595 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 3 63 33 33
Fax (0 30) 36 43 56 01
E-Mail c.heimann@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Christine Letschert
Dr. Dörthe Morack

Blankenburger Straße 47
13156 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 47 48 84 44
Fax (0 30) 47 59 60 30
E-Mail d.morack@bngo.de
c.letschert@bngo.de

Praxisgemeinschaft
PD Dr. Gülten Oskay-Özcelik

Markt 2-3
13597 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 3 31 40 54
Fax (0 30) 35 10 35 49
E-Mail g.oskay-oezcelik@bngo.de

Dr. Birgit Ruhmland

Elsterwerdaer Platz 1
12683 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 5 63 30 81
Fax (0 30) 5 63 30 82
E-Mail b.ruhmland@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Dr. Jörg Schilling
Dr. Angelika Till

Wönnichstraße 64/66
10317 Berlin
Tel. (0 30) 51 06 46 44
Fax (0 30) 51 06 46 45
E-Mail j.schilling@bngo.de
a.till@bngo.de