Dr. Kathrin von Ardenne

Pillnitzer Landstraße 30
01326 Dresden
Tel. (03 51) 26 32 49 90
Fax (03 51) 26 30 11 37
E-Mail a.vonardenne@bngo.de

Dr. Arnd Besser

Johannisplatz 1
04103 Leipzig
Tel. (03 41) 2 30 04 18
Fax (03 41) 1 49 79 15
E-Mail a.besser@bngo.de

Dr. Kersten Deutschmann

Thomas-Müntzer-Platz 5
01307 Dresden
Tel. (03 51) 4 41 63 12
Fax (03 51) 4 41 63 14
E-Mail k.deutschmann@bngo.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Förster

Flemmingstraße 4
09116 Chemnitz
Tel. (03 71) 33 32 44 00
Fax (03 71) 33 32 44 02
E-Mail f.foerster@bngo.de

DM Kathrin Grotz

Glauchauer Straße 37a
09350 Lichtenstein
Tel. (03 72 04) 22 33
Fax (03 72 04) 5 05 43
E-Mail k.grotz@bngo.de

Dr. Dagmar Guth

Plauener Straße 33a
08525 Plauen, OT Kauschwitz
Tel. (0 37 41) 52 53 66
Fax (0 37 41) 52 55 36
E-Mail d.guth@bngo.de

Dr. Peter Jungberg

Oberfrohnaer Straße 12
09117 Chemnitz
Tel. (03 71) 8 44 93 90
Fax (03 71) 8 10 08 55
E-Mail p.jungberg@bngo.de

DM Gabriele Kohlstedt

Bahnhofstraße 33
08297 Zwönitz
Tel. (03 77 54) 3 38 66
Fax (03 77 54) 3 38 67
E-Mail g.kohlstedt@bngo.de

Dr. Ina Lenk

Goethestraße 21
08060 Zwickau
Tel. (03 75) 57 32 60
Fax (03 75) 57 32 61
E-Mail i.lenk@bngo.de

Dr. Brigitte Sarfert

Schäfferstraße 37
02625 Bautzen
Tel. (0 35 91) 4 30 55
Fax (0 35 91) 53 12 61
E-Mail b.sarfert@bngo.de

DM René Schubert

Silberstraße 31
09481 Scheibenberg
Tel. (03 73 49) 1 33 70
Fax (03 73 49) 1 33 71
E-Mail r.schubert@bngo.de

DM Ulrike Schwipper

Ringstraße 2
09405 Gornau
Tel. (0 37 25) 53 40
Fax (0 37 25) 53 42
E-Mail u.schwipper@bngo.de

Dr. Elke Wierick

Auf dem Gut 5
02999 Lohsa, OT Weißkollm
Tel. (03 57 24) 5 08 03
Fax (03 57 24) 5 53 30
E-Mail e.wierick@bngo.de