Dr. Sabine Walter

An der Priormühle 14
03050 Cottbus
Tel. (03 55) 54 18 35
Fax (03 55) 54 22 66
E-Mail s.walter@bngo.de

DM Karolin Fahlke

Sterncenter 10
14480 Potsdam
Tel. (03 31) 60 06 00 88
Fax (03 31) 60 06 00 87
E-Mail k.fahlke@bngo.de

Dr. Georg Heinrich

Domgasse 1
15517 Fürstenwalde
Tel. (0 33 61) 34 32 07
Fax (0 33 61) 3 34 41
E-Mail g.heinrich@bngo.de

Dr. Thomas Resch

Gertrud-Piter-Platz 6
14770 Brandenburg
Tel. (0 33 81) 30 09 05
Fax (0 33 81) 41 01 91
E-Mail t.resch@bngo.de

Dr. med. Elke Rodekamp

Lindenstraße 33
16928 Pritzwalk
Tel. (0 33 95) 30 24 48
E-Mail e.rodekamp@bngo.de

Dr. Beatrix Schuback

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 23
03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain
Tel. (03 53 22) 1 81 61
Fax (03 53 22) 1 81 62
E-Mail b.schuback@bngo.de