Gemeinschaftspraxis
Dr. Klaus Apel
Dr. Carolin Kolpin

Bahnhofstraße 46
99084 Erfurt
Tel. (03 61) 7 89 15 51
Fax (03 61) 7 89 15 57
E-Mail k.apel@bngo.de
c.kolpin@bngo.de

Dr. Steffi Busch

Bei der Marienkirche 6
99974 Mühlhausen
Tel. (0 36 01) 75 82 08
Fax (0 36 01) 75 82 32
E-Mail s.busch@bngo.de

Anett Fänder

Am Hölzlein 5
98617 Meiningen
Tel. (0 36 93) 50 29 15
Fax (0 36 93) 50 75 48
E-Mail a.faender@bngo.de

DM Kathrin Gebhardt

Jenaer Straße 66
99510 Apolda
Tel. (0 36 44) 55 59 28
Fax (0 36 44) 55 59 29
E-Mail k.gebhardt@bngo.de

Dr. Andrea Grafe

Dr.-Robert-Koch-Straße 39
99734 Nordhausen
Tel. (0 36 31) 41 16 27
Fax (0 36 31) 41 16 26
E-Mail a.grafe@bngo.de

Dr. Katrin Heßland

Steinweg 1
99718 Greußen
Tel. (0 36 36) 77 82 42 3
E-Mail k.hessland@bngo.de

Dr. Roland Hälbig

Frauenberg 9
99817 Eisenach
Tel. (0 36 91) 7 70 17
Fax (0 36 91) 88 27 40
E-Mail r.haelbig@bngo.de

Dr. Thomas Laube

Friedrich-König-Straße 21
98527 Suhl
Tel. (0 36 81) 45 58 80
Fax (0 36 81) 45 58 78
E-Mail t.laube@bngo.de

Dr. Andreas Lorenz

Obere Allee 7
98646 Hildburghausen
Tel. (0 36 85) 4 41 90
Fax (0 36 85) 44 19 15
E-Mail a.lorenz@bngo.de

Gemeinschaftspraxis
Dr. Anja Riehmann
Dr. Christine Stolle

Bahnhofstraße 8
99880 Waltershausen
Tel. (0 36 22) 6 61 93
Fax (0 36 22) 40 14 51
E-Mail a.riehmann@bngo.de
c.stolle@bngo.de

Dr. med. Annegret Schmidt

Gartenweg 2
07973 Greiz
Tel. (03 36 61) 4 52 95 38
Fax (03 36 61) 4 52 95 40
E-Mail a.schmidt@bngo.de

Dr. Kristina Schütz

Eisenberger Straße 79
07629 Hermsdorf
Tel. (03 66 01) 4 11 27
Fax (03 66 01) 9 25 00
E-Mail k.schuetz@bngo.de